2010 F1 Entry List

Here are the teams and their drivers/engines announced so far:

Vodafone McLaren Mercedes
McLaren-Mercedes MP4-25
1 Jenson Button
2 Lewis Hamilton

Mercedes GP Petronas
3 Nico Rosberg
4 Michael Schumacher

Red Bull Racing
Red Bull-Renault RB6
5 Sebastian Vettel
6 Mark Webber

Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro
7 Felipe Massa
8 Fernando Alonso

AT&T Williams
Williams-Cosworth FW32
9 Rubens Barrichello
10 Nico Hulkenberg

Renault F1 Team
Renault R30
11 Robert Kubica
12 To be announced

Force India F1 Team
Force India-Mercedes VJM03
14 Adrian Sutil
15 Tonio Liuzzi

Scuderia Toro Rosso
STR-Ferrari STR5
16 Sebastien Buemi
17 To be announced

Lotus F1 Racing
18 Jarno Trulli
19 Heikki Kovalainen

Campos Meta 1
Campos Dallara-Cosworth
20 To be announced
21 Bruno Senna

US F1 Team
22 To be announced
23 To be announced

Virgin Racing
Virgin-Cosworth VR-01
24 Timo Glock
25 Lucas di Grassi

Sauber-Ferrari C29
26 Kamui Kobayashi
27 To be announced

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: